Sales Department

NAME

Domenic Vardaro

POSITION

Managing Director

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3040

MOBILE

0412 550 701

EMAIL

domenic@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Alex Gazis

POSITION

Director

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3099

MOBILE

0418 998 625

EMAIL

alex@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Andrew Briffa

POSITION

Sales & Leasing Executive

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3012

MOBILE

0414 771 547

EMAIL

andrew@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Jake Messina

POSITION

Sales & Leasing Executive

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3010

MOBILE

0412 515 475

EMAIL

jake@nationalestateagents.com.au

Property Management

NAME

Lisa Cole

POSITION

Asset Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3002

MOBILE

0403 747 374

EMAIL

lisa@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Angela Kolyvas

POSITION

Asset Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3007

MOBILE

0432 749 805

EMAIL

angela@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Lynette Banares-Johnson

POSITION

Asset Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3011

MOBILE

0434 410 776

EMAIL

lynette@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Natalie Anderson

POSITION

Asset Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3008

MOBILE

0432 748 005

EMAIL

natalie@nationalestateagents.com.au

Administration/ Account

NAME

Efi Gouvas

POSITION

Trust Account Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3000

EMAIL

efi@nationalestateagents.com.au

CONTACT US TODAY
Phone 03 8612 3000
Fax 03 8612 3030

Address
Suite 201, 189 South Centre Road
Tullamarine VIC 3043

Mailing Address
P.O Box 1349
Tullamarine VIC 3043
Send
Developed by Console Group   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap