Sales Department

NAME

Alex Gazis

POSITION

Director

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3099

MOBILE

0418 998 625

EMAIL

alex@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Domenic Vardaro

POSITION

Managing Director

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3040

MOBILE

0412 550 701

EMAIL

domenic@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Andrew Briffa

POSITION

Sales & Leasing Executive

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3012

MOBILE

0414 771 547

EMAIL

andrew@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Jake Messina

POSITION

Sales & Leasing Executive

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3010

MOBILE

0412 515 475

EMAIL

jake@nationalestateagents.com.au

Property Management

NAME

Lisa Cole

POSITION

Property Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3007

MOBILE

0432 749 805

EMAIL

lisa@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Lynette Banares-Johnson

POSITION

Property Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3011

MOBILE

0434 410 776

EMAIL

lynette@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Natalie Anderson

POSITION

Property Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3008

MOBILE

0432 748 005

EMAIL

natalie@nationalestateagents.com.au

NAME

Angela Kolyvas

POSITION

Property Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3007

MOBILE

0432 749 805

EMAIL

angela@nationalestateagents.com.au

Administration/ Account

NAME

Chin Heng

POSITION

Trust Account Manager

TELEPHONE

03 8612 3006

EMAIL

chin@nationalestateagents.com.au

CONTACT US TODAY
Phone 03 8612 3000
Fax 03 8612 3030

Address
Level 6, 50 Queen Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Mailing Address
GPO Box 1628
Melbourne VIC 3001
Send
Developed by Console Group   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap